December Challenge Day 4

Day 4: Workout outfit.

This wasn’t todays workout outfit. It’s tomorrow’s. Costco cold weather holiday print top, insulated running tights, purple sports bra & pink socks. I didn’t run today, I literally had no time and was too exhausted. Thanks school. Obviously I ended my running streak, which I’m pretty upset about, but school this week just took too much out of me. I had a lot of band rehearsals and a ton of homework and work to do, and it just wasn’t going to happen this week. Tomorrow I am running with a friend and I can’t wait. This is my outfit for tomorrow + running jacket & gloves & hat!

 

Winter running to prepare for Track starts next week. I am SO excited but also pretty nervous because next week will be more busy instead of less! Disappointed smile Oh well, I still can’t wait for winter running.

 

Red heartEmily

2 thoughts on “December Challenge Day 4

Leave a comment