Happy 17th, Andrew

Today my partner in crime & best friend turned 17.

 

He is so old. And tall.

Throwback: 16th Birthday (Fuddruckers’s surprise party I planned!)

Throwback: 15th Birthday (Texas Road House!)

I’m so incredibly proud of everything he has accomplished in the past year. He has grown as a leader and a person. I am so lucky he is mine Winking smile

 

 

Red heartEmily

 

P.S. I’ve eaten a dessert with icing two nights in a row now. Like only a few bites but still. I’m freaking out a little but I survived and it was okay. My dietitian’s challenge for the week was conquered.

8 thoughts on “Happy 17th, Andrew

    • I went back and looked at your post and realized I totally stole your words. I didn’t mean to be a copy cat, I guess my brain just liked your post and it stuck with me! (Psychology, right??) Anyway, thank you!

Leave a Reply

