Link Love

I’m officially on a band trip to New Orleans! I won’t be posting for this week, but enjoy your break and have a HAPPY NEW YEAR!! (:

I thought this would be a perfect time to share some of my recent favorite posts from my favorite bloggers. Check them out.

Fitness is Sweet did a post series called 12 Days of Christmas to celebrate a year of blogging. I love this post where Aurora talks about the ways she has changed through blogging over the past year.

Cailee talks about pineapple in her superfoods series on Hello Healthy Eating. I love learning about why different foods are good for us- especially when they are delicious foods like pineapple!! Smile

Miranda made the CUTEST DIY project with recycled cider bottles!! This is such a creative project and they turned out great. Check it out on her blog, Lovely Wife Lovely Life.

Story of a Girl created the best wishlist that I’ve seen this year. Christmas may be over, but I got money and gift cards… Jessica has the best taste, seriously! Those flats… Winking smile

Leigha over at Minougirl put together an amazing recap of her 2013 running adventures. She is such an inspiration! She accomplished so much just in 2013!

Sunnie has a billion recipes that look totally delicious, but this one for an Apple, Sweet Potato, and Pecan salad was a must-share. Sunnie takes the most BEAUTIFUL pictures for her blog, Modern Girl Nutrition. I love her dog Zazu!

Speaking of food, The Healthy Maven recently did a round-up of her best recipes of the year. I pinned a few of them already. Davida has the best breakfast ideas!

 

I hope you enjoyed this little Link Love post and maybe found a few new blogs to read. Smile

Any links you would like to share?

 

Red heartEmily

14 thoughts on “Link Love

Leave a Reply

