December Photo Challenge Day 7

Hello! I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend. Today’s challenge is Favorite workout.

Today it is Blogilates because I’m feeling a little sick and I didn’t want to go outside to run.

Capture

My nose has been running a lot and I just feel really tired. Andrew had a mini-cold, so I’m wondering if I got that….Tonight I’m going to sleeeeeppppp and hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow.

 

What are your favorite workouts? How are you staying healthy when it seems like EVERYONE is sick?

 

Red heartEmily

6 thoughts on “December Photo Challenge Day 7

  1. Aww feel better! Surprisingly I don’t think a lot of people here are sick right now-everyone was getting sick back in October! I used to always catch something after finals during break though-hopefully not this year!

Leave a Reply

